Michael Price Diary Reworks

Diary Reworks

Pre-order of Diary Reworks, a fantastic rework album from various artists such as Sophie Hutchings and Akira Kosemura based on Michael’s album Diary, out on 1631 Recordings
You get 3 tracks now (streaming via the free Bandcamp app and also available as a high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more), plus the complete album the moment it’s released.
Pre-order Diary Reworks here.
01 Ink On Paper (Michael A. Muller Rework)
02 When Rivers Run I See (Library Tapes Rework)
03 Ink On Paper (Dmitry Evgrafov Rework)
04 I Will, For You (Sophie Hutchings Rework)
05 Song for A (Madeleine Cocolas Rework)
06 True Is (Julia Kent Rework)
07 To Begin (Akira Kosemura Rework)
08 A Birthday (Recomposed by Marco Caricola)